Skip to main content

Anyone, 5 years of age and older, is eligible to receive the COVID-19 vaccine. Find your nearest vaccination location at vaccines.gov.

Lead Abatement/Mitigation Licensure Third Party Examination Dates

Attention: All testing facilities are currently open. If you have applied to take a Third Party Exam and have met all of the requirements for testing, you will receive a letter in the mail with the time, date, and location of your exam.

Please note, Third Party Exams are always subject to change or cancelation based on current COVID-19 trends.

West Chicago

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Marion

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Rockford

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Springfield

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Edwardsville

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Peoria

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Champaign

Thursday, May 5, 2022

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Thursday, September 1, 2022

Thursday, October 6, 2022

Thursday, November 3, 2022

Thursday, December 1, 2022