Skip to main content

Anyone, 6 months of age and older, is eligible to receive the COVID-19 vaccine. Find your nearest vaccination location at vaccines.gov.

Responsible Individuals

Matthew Swenny

Adult Blood Lead Registry (ABLR);
Occupational Diseases and Injuries Registry

Matthew.Swenny@Illinois.gov

Theresa Sandidge

Adverse Pregnancy Outcomes Reporting System (APORS)

Theresa.Sandidge@Illinois.gov

Samantha Saini

Behavioral Risk Factor Surveillance System (BRFSS)

Samantha.Saini@Illinois.gov

Frida Fokum

Childhood Lead

Frida.Fokum@Illinois.gov

Judy Kauerauf

Communicable Diseases;
Illinois National Electronic Disease Surveillance System (I-NEDSS)

Judy.Kauerauf@Illinois.gov

FOIA

Anh-Thu Runez

Discharge Data (Hospitals, Ambulatory Surgical Treatment and Freestanding Emergency Centers)

Anh-Thu.Runez@Illinois.gov

Daniel Lee

Health Care Resource Tracking;
Pre-Hospital Database

Daniel.Lee@Illinois.gov

Allen Griffy

Health Care Worker Registry

Allen.Griffy@Illinois.gov

Cheryl Ward

Ashley Horne

Illinois Breast and Cervical Cancer Program (IBCCP);
Maternal & Child Health (MCH);
WISEWOMAN

Ashley.Horne@Illinois.gov

Lori Koch

Illinois State Cancer Registry (ISCR)

Lori.Koch@Illinois.gov

 

Maryann Mason

Illinois Violent Death Reporting System (IVDRS);
State Unintentional Drug Overdose Reporting System (SUDORS)

Maryann-Mason@Northwestern.edu

Karyn Lyons

Leslie Chapman

Laboratory Services

Leslie.Chapman@Illinois.gov

Joan Ehrhardt

Newborn Screening

Joan.Ehrhardt@Illinois.gov

Leslie Wise

Julie Doetsch

Pregnancy Risk Assessment Monitoring System (PRAMS)

Julie.Doetsch@Illinois.gov

Chantel Hoskin Snelling

Refugee Health Assessment Program of Illinois (ReHAPI)

Chantel.HoskinSnelling@Illinois.gov

Marguerite Smith

Sexually Transmitted Disease (STD)

Marguerite.Smith@Illinois.gov

Stacey Hoferka

Syndromic Surveillance Data

StaceyHoferka.Jensen@Ilinois.gov

Gail DeVito

Tobacco (Adult/Youth Surveys)

Gail.Devito@Illinois.gov

Adelisa Orantia

Trauma and Head/Spinal Cord/Violent Injury Registries

Adelisa.Orantia@Illinois.gov

Samantha Kerr

Michael Wright

Vital Records (Births, Deaths, Fetal Deaths, Marriages, Divorces, Adoptions)

Michael.L.Wright@Illinois.gov

John Tharp

Vital Statistics

John.Tharp@Illinois.gov

Harold Duckler