

## Institutional Review Board

CHAIR Jane Fornoff

**VICE CHAIR** 

**Graham Briggs** 

## **MEMBERS**

\*Jenny Aguirre Craig Conover Joshua Geltz Fangchao Ma \*Jasmin Phua \*Sharon Shipinski Michael Wright

## **ALTERNATE MEMBERS**

Ira Heimler

<u>STAFF</u> Harold Duckler Maribel Marroquin

\*Non IDPH affiliated members

Revised: February 23, 2024