

Institutional Review Board

CHAIR Sarah Patrick

VICE CHAIR

Jane E. Fornoff

MEMBERS

*Jenny Aguirre Craig S. Conover Joshua Geltz Fangchao Ma *Jasmine Phua *Sharon Shipinski Cheryl Ward Michael L. Wright

ALTERNATE MEMBERS

Ira Heimler

STAFF

Harold Duckler Maribel Marroquin

*Non IDPH affiliated members

Revised: February 28, 2023