

DIRECTIONS: Applicants who wish to renew the license for a **Hospice Residence** must complete this additional application along with the regular hospice application. Submit form with the **\$500** fee for renewal of the application for a hospice residence license.

Expiration Date		License Number	
Name of Hospice			
Address			
City			
Administrator/Contact Person	Title		
Phone number	Fax Number		
Number of Hospice Beds (Maximum of 20)			
Location of Hospice Residence			
			lo.
City	State	Zip Cod	le
County:	Population:		
Is the property: Owned OLe	eased		
If the property is owned by the applicant, complete the to Ownership Type (Please check one)	following:		
 Voluntary Non-Profit Non-Church Voluntary Non-Church Church 	Non-Profit Cove	rnmental Agency	Proprietary
Other (specify)			
If Proprietary or Other (Corporation, Sole Proprietor, Par Attachment "A1". If license applicant is a Corporation of Agent.			
Name of Organization			
President:	City:		
Illinois Registered Agent or person legally authorized to	receive service of prod	cess for entity:	
Name			
Address			
City	State	Zip Cod	le
Phone number	Fax Number		



If it is leased, provide the following information on the actual owner		
Name:		
Address		
City	State	Zip Code
The following must be included at the time of application:		
Application for licensure and fee of \$500		

This state agency is requesting disclosure of information that is necessary to accomplish the statutory purpose as outlined under the Hospice Program Licensing Act (210 ILCS 60). Disclosure of this information is **REQUIRED.** Failure to provide any information will result in this form not being processed. This form has been approved by Forms Management Center.



ATTACHMENT (A1)

STATEMENT OF OWNERSHIP Name of Hospice Address State City Zip Code List name, address, telephone number, and occupation of each person who has entered into contract to manage, operate or who owns or controls (directly or indirectly) shares of stock, or any other financial interest of 5 percent or more of the hospice. **Copy next page and continue list, if needed.** Address Name City, State, Zip Code Phone # Direct Int % Occupation Indirect Int % **Address** Name City, State, Zip Code Phone # Direct Int % Occupation Indirect Int % Address Name City, State, Zip Code Phone # Occupation Direct Int % Indirect Int % Address Name Phone # City, State, Zip Code Occupation Direct Int % Indirect Int %



Continued from previous page				
Name	Address			
City, State, Zip Code	Phone #			
Occupation	Direct Int % Indirect Int %			
Name	Address			
City, State, Zip Code	Phone #			
Occupation	Direct Int % Indirect Int %			
Name	Address			
City, State, Zip Code	Phone #			
Occupation	Direct Int % Indirect Int %			
Name	Address			
City, State, Zip Code	Phone #			
Occupation	Direct Int % Indirect Int %			
Name	Address			
City, State, Zip Code	Phone #			
Occupation	Direct Int % Indirect Int %			
Name	Address			
City, State, Zip Code	Phone #			
Occupation	Direct Int % Indirect Int %			



APPLICATION ADDENDUM

This addendum must be completed as part of the following program/facility applications:

Ambulatory Surgical Treatment Center				
Home Health Agency				
Hospice Program				
Hospital				
Section 10-65(c) of the Illinois Administrative Procedure Act, 5 ILCS 100/10-65(c), was amended by P.A. 87-823, and requires individual licensees to certify whether they are delinquent in payment of child support.				
APPLICANT IS AN INDIVIDUAL (SOLE PROPRIETOR) O Yes O No				
The following question must be answered only if the applicant is an individual (sole proprietor)				
I hereby certify, under penalty of perjury, that I \square AM \square AM NOT more than 30 days delinquent in complying with a child support order.				
Signed				
Date:				

FAILURE TO SO CERTIFY MAY RESULT IN DENIAL OF LICENSE AND MAKING A FALSE STATEMENT MAY SUBJECT THE LICENSEE TO CONTEMPT OF COURT. (5 ILCS 100/10-65(c)